Log in
Log in

Virtual Swearing In Ceremony of 2021 SABA-DC Board of Directors

  • Tuesday, December 15, 2020
  • 6:30 PM

Virtual Swearing In Ceremony of 2021 SABA-DC Board of Directors

Congratulations to SABA-DC's 2021 Board of Directors! The new board will be sworn in virtually at 6:30pm on December 15, 2020 by recently appointed Magistrate Judge Zia Faruqui of the United States District Court for the District of Columbia. Here are the 2021 SABA-DC Board of Directors:

President: Priya L. Bhanu

President Elect: Nandu Machiraju

Treasurer: Suparna Reddy

Secretary: Avani Uppalapati 

Vice-President of Membership: Debodhonyaa Sengupta 

Vice-President of Programming: Avni J. Amin

Vice-President of Communications: Jyoti Kuvelker

Vice-President of Gala: Rukku Singla

General Directors:

Zain Jinnah 
Ravi Kambhampaty
Snehal Massey 
Devika Persaud 
Archith Ramkumar 
Neaha Raol 
Amandeep Singh Sidhu 
Nina R. Tandon 
Pooja Tolani   

Immediate Past President: Amisha R. Patel


Our goal is to address the needs and concerns of the South Asian American legal community in Washington, D.C. while providing our members with the knowledge and support necessary to reach their personal and professional goals.

You can find us here:

South Asian Bar Association of Washington, D.C.

P.O. Box 65349
Washington, D.C. 20035

Searching for something else?

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software